Enter a part number, product description, appliance model name or GC number.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Live Chat

If you'd like to ask a question you can live chat with one of our advisors. Speak to an advisor

Branches

Bristol

Unit 3 Parkway Trading Estate
St. Werburghs
City of Bristol
Bristol
BS2 9PG

Email: bristol@phc.parts
Tel: 01179 414060
Fax: 01179 414070

Customer Service lines are open
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:30
Saturday: 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday: Closed

Cardiff

344-346 Cowbridge Road East
Canton
Cardiff
South Glamorgan
CF5 1HD

Email: cardiff@phc.parts
Tel: 02920 223377
Fax: 02920 414662

Customer Service lines are open
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:30
Saturday: 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday: Closed

Swansea

Unit 1 Minster Court, Valley Way
Swansea Enterprise Park
Swansea
West Glamorgan
SA6 8RN

Email: swansea@phc.parts
Tel: 01792 313290
Fax: 01792 799851

Customer Service lines are open
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday: Closed

Weston-Super-Mare

Unit 49 Gazelle Road
Weston Industrial Estate
Weston-Super-Mare
Somerset
BS24 9ES

Email: weston@phc.parts
Tel: 01934 642277
Fax: 01934 642288

Customer Service lines are open
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday: Closed

Swindon

Unit 7 Westmead Industrial Estate
Bridgemead Close
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN5 7YT

Email: swindon@phc.parts
Tel: 01793 431922
Fax: 01793 431910

Customer Service lines are open
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday: Closed

Exeter

Unit C Clarke Centre, Hennock Road North
Marsh Barton Trading Estate
Exeter
Devon
EX2 8NJ

Email: exeter@phc.parts
Tel: 01392 286515
Fax: 01392 496655

Customer Service lines are open
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday: Closed

Weymouth

Unit 15 Links Estate
Surrey Close Granby Industrial Estate
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 9TY

Email: weymouth@phc.parts
Tel: 01305 788755
Fax: 01305 787755

Customer Service lines are open
Monday - Friday: 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday: 8:00 - 12:00
Sunday: Closed

please wait